Kontakt


Prosjektleder
Arnfinn Ovrid

+47 907 29 774
arnfinn.ovrid@conductor.as


Daglig leder
Jon Ottar Ellefsen

+47 481 40 168
jon.ellefsen@conductor.as


Prosjektleder
Lars Ole Hansen

+47 950 10 183
lars-ole.hansen@conductor.as


Service ingeniør
Svend Erik Svendsen

+47 918 03 654
svend-erik.svendsen@conductor.as


Prosjektleder
Olav Husebye Karstensen

+47 473 02 550
olav.husebye-karstensen@conductor.as


Service ingeniør
Jon Andreas Hansen

+47 976 89 218
jon-andreas.hansen@conductor.as


Prosjektleder
Lars-Ole Bergstrøm

+47 928 88 793
lars-ole.bergstrom@conductor.as

 

 

 

 

 

Controller / økonomiansvarlig
Elin Julsen

+47 916 44 403
elin.julsen@conductor.as


Regnskapsmedarbeider
Camilla Skjærstad

+47 924 45 276
camilla.skjaerstad@conductor.as