Contact


Project Manager

Arnfinn Ovrid
+47 907 29 774
arnfinn.ovrid@conductor.as

CEO
Jon Ottar Ellefsen
+47 481 40 168
jon@conductor.as

Project Manager
Lars Ole Hansen
+47 950 10 183
lars-ole.hansen@conductor.as

Service Engineer
Svend Erik Svendsen
+47 918 03 654
svend-erik.svendsen@conductor.as

Project Manager
Olav Huseby Karstensen
+47 473 02 550
olav.huseby-karstensen@conductor.as

Service Engineer
Jon Andreas Hansen
+47 976 89 218
jon-andreas.hansen@conductor.as
  Business Controller / Account Manager
Elin Julsen
+47 916 44 403
elin.julsen@conductor.as