Contact


Project Manager
Arnfinn Ovrid+47 907 29 774
arnfinn.ovrid@conductor.as

CEO
Jon Ottar Ellefsen+47 481 40 168
jon@conductor.as

Project Manager
Lars Ole Hansen+47 950 10 183
lars-ole.hansen@conductor.as

Service Engineer
Svend Erik Svendsen+47 918 03 654
svend-erik.svendsen@conductor.as

Project Manager
Olav Husebye Karstensen+47 473 02 550
olav.husebye-karstensen@conductor.as

Service Engineer
Jon Andreas Hansen+47 976 89 218
jon-andreas.hansen@conductor.as

Projekt Manager
Lars Ole Bergstrøm+47 928 88 793
lars-ole.bergstrom@conductor.as

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Controller / Account Manager
Elin Julsen

+47 916 44 403
elin.julsen@conductor.as


Accounting Coworker
Camilla Skjærstad+ 47 924 45 276
camilla.skjaerstad@conductor.as